The CEEC executive team consists of a range of Queen’s University students with diverse skillsets.
Meet our 2019 CEEC team.

 Co-Chair – Yara Elsharkawy

yara.elsharkawy@ceec.ca

Co-Chair – Andrew Boughner

andrew.boughner@ceec.ca

Finance & Logistics Coordinator – Claire Floras

claire.floras@ceec.ca

Delegates Coordinator –  Anne Belmonte

anne.belmonte@ceec.ca

Marketing Director – Nicole Miller

nicole.miller@ceec.ca

Marketing Director –  Devon Viragh

devon.viragh@ceec.ca

Brand Manager – Vittoria Biscotti

Vittoria.biscotti@ceec.ca

Content Manager – Zoe Peres

zoe.peres@ceec.ca

Speakers Director – Phoebe Heslop

pheobe.heslop@ceec.ca

Speakers Coordinator – Jessica Oliver

jessica.oliver@ceec.ca

Speakers Coordinator – Maggie Tuer

maggie.tuer@ceec.ca

Workshops Coordinator – Bronwyn Vaisey

bronwyn.vaisey@ceec.ca

Sponsorship Director – Julian Burger

julian.burger@ceec.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator – Sarah Labrosse

sarah.labrosse@ceec.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator – Tess Donohue

tess.donohue@ceec.ca

Case Coordinator – Campbell Burgess

campbell.burgess@ceec.ca

Case Coordinator – Anders Farr

anders.farr@ceec.ca

Innovation & Tradeshow Coordinator – Isabelle Callaghan

isabelle.callaghan@ceec.ca

Environment and Sustainability Coordinator – Jenna Meyer

jenna.meyer@ceec.ca

Environment and Sustainability Coordinator – Anna Arif

anna.arif@ceec.ca

Mentorship & Engagement Advisor – David Bobyn

david.bobyn@ceec.ca

Special Events Coordinator – Henry Gould

henry.gould@ceec.ca

Special Events Coordinator – Bria Henderson

bria.henderson@ceec.ca

Sophie Labrosse

Co-Chair

Jessica Wei

Co-Chair

Anne Belmonte

Sponsorship Director

Amanda Kivlichan

Sponsorship Coordinator

Kate Lappan

Sponsorship Coordinator

Isabelle Callaghan

Speakers Director

Karl Mcginnis

Speakers Coordinator

Pheobe Heslop

Speakers Coordinator

Bria Henderson

Special Events Coordinator

Georgia Levitt

Special Events Coordinator

Hayley Klimovich

Marketing Director

Yara Elsharkawy

Workshop Coordinator

Brandon Ringham

Case Coordinator

Julian Burger

Case Challenge Coordinator

Lucas Amodeo

Finance & Logistics

Nicole Miller

Publications

Julia Di Monte

Technology Officer

Campbell Burgess

Frosh Representative

Claire Floras

Frosh Representative