We believe in a diverse range of personnel to bring creative skills, thoughts, and ideas to the table.
Meet our 2017 CEEC team.

2018 team to be announced.

Chantel Lewis

Chantel Lewis

Co-Chair

chantel.lewis@ceec.ca

Kate Morsink

Kate Morsink

Co-Chair

kate.morsink@ceec.ca

Andrei Flueraru

Andrei Flueraru

Sponsorship Director

andrei.flueraru@ceec.ca

Adam Kavanagh

Adam Kavanagh

Sponsorship Coordinator

adam.Kavanagh@ceec.ca

Danny Greenberg

Danny Greenberg

Sponsorship Coordinator

danny.Greenberg@ceec.ca

Rachel Vander Veen

Rachel Vander Veen

Sponsorship Coordinator

rachel.vanderveen@ceec.ca

Liam Jose

Liam Jose

Speakers Director

liam.jose@ceec.ca

Henry Gould

Henry Gould

Sponsorship Coordinator

henry.gould@ceec.ca

David Bobyn

David Bobyn

Sponsorship Coordinator

david.bobyn@ceec.ca

Rachael Nagelberg

Rachael Nagelberg

Speakers Coordinator

rachael.nagelberg@ceec.ca

Erin Poter

Erin Poter

Marketing Director

erin.poter@ceec.ca

Nick Harrison

Nick Harrison

Marketing Coordinator

nick.harrison@ceec.ca

Ryan Meagher

Ryan Meagher

Entrepreneurship Events

ryan.meagher@ceec.ca

Maddy Macdonald

Maddy Macdonald

Entrepreneurship Events

maddy.macdonald@ceec.ca

Marnus Coetsee

Marnus Coetsee

Web & IT Officer

marnus.coestsee@ceec.ca

Sophie Labrosse

Sophie Labrosse

Finance & Logistics

sophie.labrosse@ceec.ca

Cameron Lawrence

Cameron Lawrence

Publications Officer
Leigh-Anne McKnight

Leigh-Anne McKnight

Workshops Coordinator
Georgia Levitt

Georgia Levitt

Delegates Coordinator
Isaac McLellan

Isaac McLellan

Case Coordinator
Kerry Readwin

Kerry Readwin

Socials Coordinator

kerry.readwin@ceec.ca

Paige Dixon

Paige Dixon

Socials Coordinator

paige.dixon@ceec.ca

Cooper Midroni

Cooper Midroni

Frosh Representative

cooper.midroni@ceec.ca

Jessica Wei

Jessica Wei

Frosh Representative

jessica.wei@ceec.ca

Chantel Lewis

Chantel Lewis

Co-Chair

chantel.lewis@ceec.ca

Kate Morsink

Kate Morsink

Co-Chair

kate.morsink@ceec.ca

Andrei Flueraru

Andrei Flueraru

Sponsorship Director

andrei.flueraru@ceec.ca

Adam Kavanagh

Adam Kavanagh

Sponsorship Coordinator

adam.Kavanagh@ceec.ca

Danny Greenberg

Danny Greenberg

Sponsorship Coordinator

danny.Greenberg@ceec.ca

Rachel Vander Veen

Rachel Vander Veen

Sponsorship Coordinator

rachel.vanderveen@ceec.ca

Liam Jose

Liam Jose

Speakers Director

liam.jose@ceec.ca

Henry Gould

Henry Gould

Sponsorship Coordinator

henry.gould@ceec.ca

David Bobyn

David Bobyn

Sponsorship Coordinator

david.bobyn@ceec.ca

Rachael Nagelberg

Rachael Nagelberg

Speakers Coordinator

rachael.nagelberg@ceec.ca

Erin Poter

Erin Poter

Marketing Director

erin.poter@ceec.ca

Nick Harrison

Nick Harrison

Marketing Coordinator

nick.harrison@ceec.ca

Ryan Meagher

Ryan Meagher

Entrepreneurship Events

ryan.meagher@ceec.ca

Maddy Macdonald

Maddy Macdonald

Entrepreneurship Events

maddy.macdonald@ceec.ca

Marnus Coetsee

Marnus Coetsee

Web & IT Officer

marnus.coestsee@ceec.ca

Sophie Labrosse

Sophie Labrosse

Finance & Logistics

sophie.labrosse@ceec.ca

Cameron Lawrence

Cameron Lawrence

Publications Officer
Leigh-Anne McKnight

Leigh-Anne McKnight

Workshops Coordinator
Georgia Levitt

Georgia Levitt

Delegates Coordinator
Isaac McLellan

Isaac McLellan

Case Coordinator
Kerry Readwin

Kerry Readwin

Socials Coordinator

kerry.readwin@ceec.ca

Paige Dixon

Paige Dixon

Socials Coordinator

paige.dixon@ceec.ca

Cooper Midroni

Cooper Midroni

Frosh Representative

cooper.midroni@ceec.ca

Jessica Wei

Jessica Wei

Frosh Representative

jessica.wei@ceec.ca