The CEEC executive team consists of a range of Queen’s University students with diverse skillsets.

Meet our 2021 CEEC team.

 

 Co-Chair – Julian Burger

julian.burger@ceec.ca

Co-Chair – Nicole Miller

nicole.miller@ceec.ca

Finance & Logistics Coordinator – Claire Floras

claire.floras@ceec.ca

Delegates and Alumni Coordinator – Anna Arif

anna.arif@ceec.ca

Marketing Director – Zoe Peres

zoe.peres@ceec.ca

Brand Manager – Madeline Smith

madeline.smith@ceec.ca

Digital Manager – Magnus de Pencier

magnus.depencier@ceec.ca

Mentorship and Engagement Advisor- Phoebe Heslop

pheobe.heslop@ceec.ca

Environmental and Sustainability Coordinator- Owen Coles

owen.coles@ceec.ca

Environmental and Sustainability Coordinator- Natalie Woodland

natalie.woodland@ceec.ca

Speakers Co-Director- Sarah Labrosse

sarah.labrosse@ceec.ca

Speakers Co-Director- Bronwyn Vaisey

bronwyn.vaisey@ceec.ca

Sponsorship Director- Campbell Burgess 

campbell.burgess@ceec.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator- Tiffany Bougner 

tiffany.bougner@ceec.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator- Liam Chapleau 

liam.chapleau@ceec.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator-Rachel Orr

rachel.orr@ceec.ca

Workshop Coordinator- Eloise Callaghan 

eloise.callaghan@ceec.ca

Case Coordinator- Lily Susin 

lily.susin@ceec.ca

Case Coordinator-Vittoria Biscotti 

vittoria.biscotti@ceec.ca

  Special Events- Sarah Van Tright

sarah.vantright@ceec.ca

Special Events- Tess Donohue

tess.donohue@ceec.ca

Sophie Labrosse

Co-Chair

Jessica Wei

Co-Chair

Anne Belmonte

Sponsorship Director

Amanda Kivlichan

Sponsorship Coordinator

Kate Lappan

Sponsorship Coordinator

Isabelle Callaghan

Speakers Director

Karl Mcginnis

Speakers Coordinator

Pheobe Heslop

Speakers Coordinator

Bria Henderson

Special Events Coordinator

Georgia Levitt

Special Events Coordinator

Hayley Klimovich

Marketing Director

Yara Elsharkawy

Workshop Coordinator

Brandon Ringham

Case Coordinator

Julian Burger

Case Challenge Coordinator

Lucas Amodeo

Finance & Logistics

Nicole Miller

Publications

Julia Di Monte

Technology Officer

Campbell Burgess

Frosh Representative

Claire Floras

Frosh Representative