The CEEC executive team consists of a range of Queen’s University students with diverse skillsets.

Meet our 2021 CEEC team.


 Co-Chair – Julian Burger

Co-Chair – Nicole Miller

Finance & Logistics Coordinator – Claire Floras

Delegates and Alumni Coordinator – Anna Arif

Marketing Director – Zoe Peres

Brand Manager – Madeline Smith

Digital Manager – Magnus de Pencier

Mentorship and Engagement Advisor- Phoebe Heslop

Environmental and Sustainability Coordinator- Owen Coles

Environmental and Sustainability Coordinator- Natalie Woodland

Speakers Co-Director- Sarah Labrosse

Speakers Co-Director- Bronwyn Vaisey

Sponsorship Director- Campbell Burgess

Sponsorship Coordinator- Tiffany Bougner

Sponsorship Coordinator- Liam Chapleau

Sponsorship Coordinator-Rachel Orr

Workshop Coordinator- Eloise Callaghan

Case Coordinator- Lily Susin

Case Coordinator-Vittoria Biscotti

  Special Events- Sarah Van Tright

Special Events- Tess Donohue

Sophie Labrosse


Jessica Wei


Anne Belmonte

Sponsorship Director

Amanda Kivlichan

Sponsorship Coordinator

Kate Lappan

Sponsorship Coordinator

Isabelle Callaghan

Speakers Director

Karl Mcginnis

Speakers Coordinator

Pheobe Heslop

Speakers Coordinator

Bria Henderson

Special Events Coordinator

Georgia Levitt

Special Events Coordinator

Hayley Klimovich

Marketing Director

Yara Elsharkawy

Workshop Coordinator

Brandon Ringham

Case Coordinator

Julian Burger

Case Challenge Coordinator

Lucas Amodeo

Finance & Logistics

Nicole Miller


Julia Di Monte

Technology Officer

Campbell Burgess

Frosh Representative

Claire Floras

Frosh Representative